Wood And Laminate Flooring In Manchester

Real Wood Flooring specialises in offering wood and laminate flooring services to clients in North West Manchester. We have a wide range of wood and laminate floors to suit your budget and requirements. Please check the reviews from our satisfied customers. You can also check photos of our previous projects and speak to us today.

Brian did an amazing job of our Herringbone Havwoods flooring. Professional, tidy, great attention to detail and friendly I would highly recommend.

- Jacqueline Brennan - 17 January 2024

I’m absolutely delighted with my herringbone oak flooring. Brian is very professional and highly skilled, highly recommended.

- Giselle Woodward - 22 August 2023

Highly recommend Brian. On time daily. Such a hard worker. Really nice guy too. Great communication. Can't fault him and his work.

- Victoria Morris - 10 March 2023

Communicative, friendly, professional and did a great job.

- J Grant - 27 January 2023

Brian did an excellent job on my living room floor. He came to view the job the very next day after contacting him and got a quote over in just a few of hours. He was very punctual when the work was being carried out and when quoting and also managed to fit the job in on short notice.

- Mark Cooper - 13 January 2023

We highly recommend Brian, who fitted our new lounge floor. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly, he took our requirements and guided us to the right choice for us; then over the course of a week removed our old laminate floor, laid the new parquet and border, sanded and varnished, keeping us informed every step of the way and keeping the working area neat and tidy. The result is stunning. Thank you Brian!

- Ian Hill - 12 January 2023

Brian fitted our kitchen and dining room floor beautifully. Really efficient and clear communication, gave us loads of options and went above and beyond making sure we got the floorboards we wanted (dropping off extra samples etc). Always arrived when he said he would, kept everything clean and tidy, couldn’t have asked for a better job!

- Jude Christian - 27 October 2022

Absolutely love our herringbone engineered wood floor! Brian was a pleasure to deal with. Very responsive to messages and offered me good advice regarding the type of flooring to go for. 100% recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

- Helen Fuller - 24 October 2022

Brian has fitted flooring for us previously. He has just finished herringbone flooring and what a fabulous job. Brian is punctual and his work is amazing and to such a high standard. Attention to detail is superb. Would recommend Real Wood Flooring anytime. Thank you Brian.

- Laura Whiteway - 19 September 2022

Brian has done a number of floors for us in various houses over the years, and every time his service and the quality of work is outstanding. From the initial consultation through to finishing the job, Brian's work is excellent. I highly recommend him and having used his services for various jobs over the years they have always been of a consistently high quality and I value his expertise and guidance when specking the floor to be done as well as his total reliability. He is always contactable before, throughout and after the process making sure the job is done to his own high standards. His professionalism, work rate and attention to detail are unfaltering, which means the end result is stunning every time. We get lots of compliments on the flooring and workmanship.

- KimW-346 - 13 Jun 2022

Can't fault the work of Brian and his team, who fitted a beautiful herringbone parquet floor throughout the ground floor of our house. Brian took the time to help us choose the right boards, showing us several samples before we made the final decision. They were so conscientious and did an absolutely perfect job, their attention to detail is faultless. They were a pleasure to have in the house, so tidy and respectful of the space. I can highly recommend their services.

- Christoph Shaw (Google reviews)

We couldn't be more pleased. Brian supplied and fitted our floor in our hall, dining and living room. The finish is perfect, exactly what we were looking for. The service was exceptional, friendly and very professional. I would literally recommend this company to anyone.

- Alison Harrison (Google reviews)

What can we say!! Brian not only did a fantastic, perfect job of our herringbone parquet oak floor, but he kept his word on the booking date and time, he was on time every day and left no mess at the end of each day. His workmanship is second to none, if we could give him 6 stars, we would. Highly recommended - a gentleman and our floor is everything we hoped for and more. Thanks, Brian.

- Kerry Gourlay (Google reviews)

Brian fitted a ply subfloor and then a solid oak herringbone parquet floor throughout my living, dining room, hall and 2 bedrooms (bungalow). The floor is stunning and flawless, It runs from one side of the building to the other with no breaks. Make sure you book him well in advance. Outstanding workmanship. A***

- Gareth Smith (Google reviews)

Brian recently fitted an oak herringbone floor in our kitchen, and we are so happy with the finished result. The quality of work is great, and he was very professional and tidy. Thanks, Brian!

- Siân Stephenson (Google reviews)

"Brian did a large flooring job for us on our kitchen and living room. He was extremely professional, tidy and punctual. We found communication throughout the project to be no issue at all. The end product surpassed our expectations. Would highly recommend. Elizabeth and Dan"

- Dan Redfurn (Google reviews)

"Brian is a true professional. From the quotation to the end of the job. The floor I had done was a 5-day job and the finish is outstanding. Brian even did some finishing touches I didn’t ask for at no charge to make the job complete. I couldn’t recommend him more. And an all-round pleasant guy to meet."

- Wayne Crump (Google reviews)

"I have used Brian on a few occasions. The work he does is superb and would recommend him to anybody!"

- Jamie Phillips (Google reviews)

"Used Brian twice now and he died at fantastic job, very professional and always leaves the place clean and tidy."

- Kathy Jarvis (Google reviews)

Outstanding service and craftsmanship. Brian was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. He was organised, arrived at the same time every day and finished the project ahead of schedule. As practicing creatives, we're very particular and exacting. Brian considered every detail of the project and finished our floor to the highest possible standard. Incredibly good value for the quality of his work. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.

-MatthewT-389 - 08 Mar 2021

Great all round. Brian does great work and is a lovely person to deal with in all respects. Would highly recommend him. Our floors look lovely.

-MatthewT-389 - 08 Mar 2021

Great all round. Brian does great work and is a lovely person to deal with in all respects. Would highly recommend him. Our floors look lovely.

-KimD-172 - 05 Mar 2021

Professional and friendly. Brian has completed work for us twice now and always does a tidy job. Very friendly and professional. Will be calling Brian again in the future.

-JoeC-475 - 05 Mar 2021

Real Wood Flooring. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brian to anyone. From the initial quote to job completion excellent service and craftsman. And a really nice person as well.

-DonnaM-439 - 09 Feb 2021

Wonderful. Brian fitted a wooden floor in our living room and kitchen and it’s fantastic. Can’t fault him or his work. Highly recommend.

-StuartM-948 - 15 Oct 2020

The Best. AMAZING. From start to finish Brian was a true craftsman and so professional. It was a pleasure to watch the transformation and the pride that Brian showed in producing the most stunning wooden floor . So pleased with outcome. The attention to detail and patience whilst choosing the floor was ace. Brian was always punctual and committed to deliver an amazing service . Thanks , would 100% recommend.

-KellyR-256 - 19 Sep 2020

Beautiful flooring perfectly fitted. The oak flooring is beautiful and the finishing is fantastic. Brian arrived on time and finished the flooring in just over a day and that included taking up and removing the original flooring.He even cut down and re-hung the door. I could not be happier with the result.

-MargaretH-370 - 23 Aug 2020

Brilliant craftsmanship and professional job. From start to finish Brian was fantastic. We wanted to update the kitchen and hallway with a herringbone style floor. Brian was honest and through the job he did and advice he offered - you could really tell he knew his trade inside and out - and the results showed through the excellent job he did. Work ethic, craftsmanship and skill all10 out of 10!!! Very professional job and complete in the time set out. Top quality!

-AneelJ - 26 May 2020

Laminate Herringbone. Brian was really knowledgeable and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future. Really happy with the end product.

-OllieG-14 - 02 Apr 2020

Very Pleased. Really pleased with the work Brian carried out for us. Would recommend him and his amazing work to family and friends. Thank you.

-BeckyM-155 - 01 Apr 2020

"Cannot tell you enough how much I love my new floors. Real Wood Flooring were both reliable and fantastic. They weren't my cheapest quote but being trustworthy, honest and knowledgeable counted for more. Brian - thank you. I will recommend you to anyone wanting flooring!"

- Alanah 02 Feb 2014

Top